Home > When Liberals Attack > Algore: “Sex Poodle”: Breaking News!

Algore: “Sex Poodle”: Breaking News!

June 28, 2010

“He pleaded, grabbed me, engulfed me in embrace, tongue kissed me, massaged me, groped by breasts and painfully squeezed my nipples through my clothing, pressed his pelvis against mine, rubbed my buttocks with his hands and fingers and rubbed himself against my crotch, saying, ‘You know you want to do it.'” – Byron York, Washington Examiner

Other than just being amusing and a bit surprising (I didn’t think robot Gore possessed a libido) I didn’t comment on the allegation. I did listen to the accuser’s police tape and she did sound quite convincing. If this allegation had been made against a Republican – well, you know the rest. The story would nothave died quietly. But this is St. Algore, the pied piper of global warming not a Republican. The media has no problem covering up for one of their own, no matter what the tawdry circumstances.

Now Byron York, a very respected journalist with National Review has done some research and thinks that the allegations are “detailed” and “credible.” Perhaps that’s why Tipper left him, she got wind of the story and ran to divorce court. Who knows? The timing may not be so coincidental. In any case, the personal damage might be lasting because the details of the accusation are so deliciously inconvenient.

Don’t expect to see shrill feminists calling for Algore’s green blood.

NYPost: Police  tape of accuser’s interview.

Witness? DNA? Video? It appears Algore’s uppence has come, “He’s not what people think he is – he’s a sick man!” – NATIONAL ENQUIRER

Categories: When Liberals Attack
  1. June 29, 2010 at 3:49 AM

    CJ,

    Please, I’m beggin’ ya, run the pic of The Gooster rear-ending the polar bear. It’s so-o-o-o-o appropriate for a sex-crazed enviro-fraud.

  2. June 29, 2010 at 12:34 PM

    Poodle does Bear.

  3. June 29, 2010 at 2:53 PM

    ..ahhhhh! Much better!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
