Home > Culture > Quick Cultural Hits

Quick Cultural Hits

March 27, 2010

I should go see “Hot Tub Time Machine” just because it has the coolest movie title since “Snakes on a Plane,” which I liked enormously. Sometimes ya just gotta go low-brow. Just ask the Democrats why they tolerate Joe “The Gaffe Machine” Biden 24/7.

Liked “Poker Face” but I heard there was some controvesy surrounding Lady GaGa’s latest video, “Telephone.” Yeah, it sucks. Aside from that intergalactic truth, who told this talentless lollipop that she was culturally important? ‘Cause, I don’t get it and she’s more than a little gross.

“I want to call those deniers out into the street at high noon and shoot it out with those boneheads. Anybody that is a global warming denier at this point in time has got their head so deeply up their a** I’m not sure they could hear me.” – the always lovable James Cameron. Hey Cameron, lock and load, ya premise stealing jackass.

Categories: Culture
